Contact Us

EPIC Officers:

2015-2016

President – Jinhie Skarda – jskarda@stanford.edu

IMG_2980.JPG

Vice President – Joey Valery – jvalery@stanford.edu

984128_10202285841287670_2921281488150936576_n

Chief Financial Officer – Katie Novotny – knovotny@stanford.edu

11289389_10153310835279583_2859153970574245589_o

Alumni:

2015 – 2016

President – Alex Welch – ajwelch@stanford.edu 

Vice President – Joey Valery – jvalery@stanford.edu  

Chief Financial Officer – Jinhie Skarda – jskarda@stanford.edu

2014-2015

President – Mason Black – masonb@stanford.edu

Vice President – Bryan Anenberg – anenberg@stanford.edu

Chief Financial Officer – Sam Teicher – steicher@stanford.edu

2013-2014

President – Molly O’Connor – mollyoc@stanford.edu

Vice President – Harry Levine – hjlevine@stanford.edu

Chief Financial Officer – Kevin Moy – kmoy14@stanford.edu

2012-2013

President – Paolo Gabriel – pgabriel@stanford.edu

Vice President – William Greenbaum – greenw@stanford.edu

Chief Financial Officer – Jamie Ray – jamieray@stanford.edu

2011-2012

President – Isaac Kauvar – ikauvar@stanford.edu

Vice President – Paolo Gabriel – pgabriel@stanford.edu

Chief Financial Officer – Scott Cauble – cauble@stanford.edu

2010-2011

President – Seth Winger – smwinger@stanford.edu

Vice President – Isaac Kauvar – ikauvar@stanford.edu

Chief Financial Officer – Varun Sivaram – vsiv@stanford.edu